Szukaj
Poniżej wpisz nazwisko, tytuł, frazę, słowo którego szukasz:
Kategorie
Lista autorów

meksykanka.pl

W Twoim koszyku znajdują się:

Twój koszyk jest pusty

Łączna wartość: 0,00

Ostatnio dodane pozycje:

Kind of Cruel

Sophie Hannah
01850073
Nr katalogowy: 01850073
Liczba stron 500
Rok wydania 2012
Okładka miękka
Rozmiar 13x20 cm
Stan książki dobry
ilość dostępnych sztuk 1
Cena: 19,00 zł


Book description:

The brilliantly chilling seventh crime thriller from the queen of psychological suspense - a must-read for fans of Tana French and Liane Moriarty.

'Utterly chilling' Observer
'Truly hair-raising' Independent on Sunday

Some secrets are so dark you keep them even from yourself . . .

When Amber Hewerdine consults a hypnotherapist as a desperate last resort, she doesn't expect that anything much will change.

She doesn't expect it to help with her chronic insomnia . . .

She doesn't expect to hear herself, under hypnosis, saying words that mean nothing to her: 'Kind, cruel, kind of cruel' - words she has seen somewhere before, if only she could remember where . . .

She doesn't expect to be arrested two hours later, as a result of having spoken those words out loud, in connection with the brutal murder of Katharine Allen, a woman she's never heard of . . .

Antykwariat jest dostępny pod: www.EnglishBooks.pl, www.AngielskiAntykwariat.pl, www.AntykwariatAngielski.pl
książki angielskie, książki po angielsku, książki w języku angielskim, literatura angielska, literatura amerykańska, antykwariat, literatura w oryginale, książki anglojęzyczne, po angielsku, książki używane, English, angielski